4 years ago the Lancers first team, under management of Ash Bailey, won the Peter Bentley Cup following a 2-1 victory against Newhaven. It was the first trophy the first team had won in 23 years.

Goals from Liam Hendy & Lewis Finney secured the victory, with Mike Williamson being awarded Man of the Match.

4 years on and Dave Sharman, Mike Williamson, Alex Bygraves, Lewis Finney, Will Berry, Tom Caplin, George Fenton, Liam Hendy, Alex Fair & goalkeeper coach Mark Stuart are still with us!

You can view the Argos report here.

You can view the full gallery via Simon Roe here.