Members of

Club Officials

A view of the Culver Road 3G pitch from the corner flag.

Who's who at Lancing Football Club.

All of the below officials have been elected following the AGM on 12 August 2020.

You can view our full list of committee members and their contact details here.


Committee Members
Steve Taylor Chairman
Barry Sutton Vice-Chairman
Clive Nutter Hon Secretary / Fixtures Secretary
Paul Blann Hon Treasurer
Gloria Eveleigh Safeguarding & Welfare Manager
Jack Taylor Social Media Manager / Safeguarding & Welfare Officer (LGBTQ+)
Brendan Carey FA Charter Standard Coordinator
Ron George Minutes Secretary / Club Historian
David Wilmott Match Reporter
Geoff Patmore Lancing Parish Council Representative
Shane Chapman Safety Officer
Grahame Holman Safety Officer / Bingo Officer
Brian Cork Committee Member / Bingo Officer
Terry Cartwright Committee Member / Vice-President
Tina Carey, Wayne Poulter, Tony Wheels Committee Members
Team Officials (Mens)
James Rhodes First Team Joint Manager
Kane Louis First Team Joint Manager
Matt Evans First Team Coach
Lloyd Osland First Team Assistant Coach
Mark Stuart First Team Goalkeeper Coach
Georgie Hill First Team Physiotherapist
Luis Freitas Under 23s Manager
TBC Under 23s Coach
TBC Under 23s Physiotherapist
Team Officials (Womens)
Wayne Poulter Womens Manager
Sam Taylor Womens Assistant Manager
Lee Hawkey Womens Assistant Manager
Faye Charles Womens Coach / Physiotherapist
Molly Towers Womens Coach
Disability Team Officials
Wayne Poulter Disability Coordinator
Honorary Members
Brian Hill Patron
Len Ralph President
Tony Gillings Vice-Presidents
Jill Carlberg
Ted Sear
Terry Cartwright
Andy Berry
Barry Leigh
Martin Gander
Chris Prees
John Sharman
David Menzies Life Members
Les Nutter
Clarice Peters
Roy Gibson
Brian Hill
John Brown
Roy Gibson, Michael Clark In Remembrance