Members of

Stadium Opening Hours Over Christmas

Please find details of our Christmas hours and stadium operations over the brief Christmas & new year period.

Over the Christmas and New Year period our office & stadium at the Sussex County FA Headquarters in Lancing will be closed.  

These stadium opening times are for the Sussex County FA and may differ from those of Lancing Football Club but will be very similar.

 

Further changes to the normal office opening hours for phone calls are as follows:

Thursday 24 December – 9:00am – 1:00pm
Friday 25 December – CLOSED
Saturday 26 December – CLOSED
Sunday 27 December – CLOSED
Monday 28 December – CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December – CLOSED
Wednesday 30 December – CLOSED
Thursday 31 December – CLOSED
Friday 1 January – CLOSED
Saturday 2 January – CLOSED
Sunday 3 January – CLOSED
Monday 4 January – Open as usual

Please be aware that committee members will not be present over the festive period and unavailable to answer phone calls and emails.

 

Over the festive period, we will still be able to receive general enquiries via email to info@lancingfc.co.uk but please only expect replies once our stadium reopens & committee return to their football duties. Any usual match arrangements or internal emails should continue to be directed to our relevant officials.

For our latest COVID-19 information, view our resource page here.