Members of

First Team Fixtures

Next Match
Little Common
Lancing
Sat 23 Nov, 2019 3 PM SCFL Premier Division

November 2019

Lancing
Sutton Common
Sat 30 Nov, 2019 3 PM FA Vase

December 2019

Crawley
Lancing
Tue 3 Dec, 2019 7:45 PM Sussex Senior Cup
Horley Town
Lancing
Sat 7 Dec, 2019 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Eastbourne Utd
Sat 14 Dec, 2019 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Saltdean
Sat 21 Dec, 2019 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Steyning Town
Lancing
Thu 26 Dec, 2019 11 AM SCFL Premier Division

January 2020

Crawley Down Gatwick
Lancing
Sat 4 Jan, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Hassocks
Sat 11 Jan, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Newhaven
Lancing
Sat 18 Jan, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division

February 2020

Lancing
East Preston
Sat 1 Feb, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
AFC Uckfield
Lancing
Sat 8 Feb, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Horsham YMCA
Sat 15 Feb, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Loxwood
Lancing
Sat 22 Feb, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Pagham
Sat 29 Feb, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division

March 2020

Alfold
Lancing
Sat 7 Mar, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Lingfield
Sat 14 Mar, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Broadbridge Heath
Lancing
Sat 21 Mar, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Little Common
Sat 28 Mar, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division

April 2020

Eastbourne Town
Lancing
Sat 4 Apr, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Saltdean
Lancing
Sat 11 Apr, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Steyning Town
Mon 13 Apr, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Langney Wanderers
Lancing
Sat 18 Apr, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
Peacehaven
Sat 25 Apr, 2020 3 PM SCFL Premier Division