Members of

Mens Fixtures

Next Match
Lancing
Sittingbourne
Sat 11 Dec, 2021 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

December 2021

Seaford Town
Lancing
Tue 14 Dec, 2021 7:30 PM Sussex Principal RUR Charity Cup
Cray Valley
Lancing
Sat 18 Dec, 2021 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Chichester
Mon 27 Dec, 2021 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

January 2022

Hastings United
Lancing
Sat 1 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Phoenix Sports
Mon 3 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Ashford United
Lancing
Sat 8 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Whitehawk
Sat 15 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Haywards Heath
Lancing
Sat 22 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Three Bridges
Sat 29 Jan, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

February 2022

Sevenoaks Town
Lancing
Sat 5 Feb, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Corinthean
Lancing
Sat 12 Feb, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
East Grinstead
Sat 19 Feb, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Faversham Town
Lancing
Sat 26 Feb, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

March 2022

Lancing
Burgess Hill
Sat 5 Mar, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Ramsgate
Lancing
Sat 12 Mar, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Herne Bay
Sat 19 Mar, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
VCD Athletic
Sat 26 Mar, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

April 2022

Hythe Town
Lancing
Sat 2 Apr, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Ashford United
Sat 9 Apr, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Phoenix Sports
Lancing
Sat 16 Apr, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
Hastings United
Mon 18 Apr, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Whitstable Town
Lancing
Sat 23 Apr, 2022 3 PM The Pitching In Isthmian Football League