Members of

Mens Results

Latest Result
VCD Athletic
4
Lancing
0
Sat 4 Dec, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

November 2021

Lancing
0
Hythe Town
1
Sat 27 Nov, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Midhurst
0
Lancing
4
Tue 23 Nov, 2021 Sussex Principal RUR Charity Cup
Herne Bay
2
Lancing
1
Sat 20 Nov, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
1
Crawley
6
Tue 16 Nov, 2021 Sussex Senior Cup
Lancing
1
Ramsgate
2
Sat 13 Nov, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Burgess Hill
2
Lancing
2
Sat 6 Nov, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

October 2021

Lancing
1
Faversham Town
1
Tue 26 Oct, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
East Grinstead
1
Lancing
1
Sat 23 Oct, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
0
Corinthean
3
Sat 16 Oct, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Witham Town
1
Lancing
0
Sat 9 Oct, 2021 The Buildbase FA Trophy
Lancing
2
Sevenoaks Town
1
Sat 2 Oct, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

September 2021

Whitehawk
1
Lancing
2
Sat 25 Sep, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
0
Haywards Heath
1
Tue 14 Sep, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
1
Whitstable Town
0
Sat 11 Sep, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Three Bridges
1
Lancing
0
Sat 4 Sep, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League

August 2021

Chichester
4
Lancing
0
Tue 31 Aug, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
2
Cray Valley
4
Sat 28 Aug, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Lancing
0
Haywards Heath
4
Sat 21 Aug, 2021 Emirates FA Cup
Sittingbourne
4
Lancing
0
Sat 14 Aug, 2021 The Pitching In Isthmian Football League
Worthing
2
Lancing
0
Sat 7 Aug, 2021 Friendly

July 2021

Rising Ballers
0
Lancing
3
Sat 31 Jul, 2021 Friendly
Lancing
1
Sutton Common
1
Tue 27 Jul, 2021 Friendly
Horsham
6
Lancing
1
Sat 24 Jul, 2021 Friendly
Saltdean
3
Lancing
0
Sat 17 Jul, 2021 Friendly
East Preston
0
Lancing
0
Tue 13 Jul, 2021 Friendly
Lancing
2
Newhaven
1
Sat 10 Jul, 2021 Friendly
Lancing
0
Lewes
4
Sat 3 Jul, 2021 Friendly