Members of

First Team Results

Latest Result
East Preston
0
Lancing
1
Sat 17 Aug, 2019 SCFL Premier Division

August 2019

Lancing
4
Egham Town
4
Tue 13 Aug, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Egham Town
2
Lancing
2
Sat 10 Aug, 2019 Emirates FA Cup
Lancing
3
Horley Town
2
Tue 6 Aug, 2019 SCFL Premier Division
Eastbourne Utd
1
Lancing
2
Sat 3 Aug, 2019 SCFL Premier Division

July 2019

Three Bridges
0
Lancing
1
Sat 27 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Cuckfield
0
Lancing
5
Sat 20 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Lancing
2
Worthing
1
Tue 16 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Lancing
5
Mile Oak
0
Sat 13 Jul, 2019 Friendly
Billingshurst
0
Lancing
2
Sat 6 Jul, 2019 Friendly