Members of

First Team Results

Latest Result
Lancing
1
Pagham
2
Tue 13 Apr, 2021 SCFL Premier Division Supplementary Shield

April 2021

East Preston
1
Lancing
2
Sat 10 Apr, 2021 SCFL Premier Division Supplementary Shield
Lancing
5
Wick
0
Tue 6 Apr, 2021 Friendly

December 2020

Lancing
2
Lancing won 5-3 on penalties.
(5-3)
North Greenford Utd
2
Sat 19 Dec, 2020 FA Vase
Oakwood
1
Lancing
6
Tue 15 Dec, 2020 Sussex Senior Cup
Lancing
3
Worthing Utd
0
Sat 12 Dec, 2020 FA Vase
Lancing
4
East Preston
1
Tue 8 Dec, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Horsham
7
Lancing
2
Sat 5 Dec, 2020 Friendly

October 2020

Reading City
0
Lancing
1
Sat 31 Oct, 2020 FA Vase
Broadbridge Heath
3
Lancing
4
Sat 24 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
2
Pagham
2
Tue 20 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Eastbourne Town
3
Lancing
1
Sat 17 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Little Common
2
Lancing
3
Sat 3 Oct, 2020 SCFL Premier Division

September 2020

Lancing
1
Horley Town
2
Tue 29 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Peacehaven
1
Lancing
4
Sat 26 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Crawley Down Gatwick
1
Lancing
1
Sat 19 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
2
Saltdean
1
Tue 15 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Hassocks
3
Lancing
2
Tue 8 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
6
Lingfield
1
Sat 5 Sep, 2020 SCFL Premier Division
Lancing
3
Phoenix Sports won 11-10 on penalties.
(10-11)
Phoenix Sports
3
Tue 1 Sep, 2020 Emirates FA Cup

August 2020

Lancing
1
Worthing
4
Tue 25 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Lancing
1
Chichester
0
Tue 18 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Arundel
1
Lancing
3
Sat 15 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Lancing
2
Mile Oak
0
Tue 11 Aug, 2020 Friendly
Lancing
6
Montpelier Villa
1
Sat 8 Aug, 2020 Friendly