Members of

Womens Results

Latest Result
Lancing
0
AFC Littlehampton
3
Sun 9 Jan, 2022 SECWFL Division 1

December 2021

Lancing
L
Steyning Town
L
Sun 12 Dec, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
AFC Littlehampton
L
Lancing
L
Sun 5 Dec, 2021 SECWFL Division 1

November 2021

Lancing
1
Tunbridge Wells
4
Sun 28 Nov, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Lancing
1
Pagham
5
Sun 14 Nov, 2021 Sussex FA Womens Trophy
Lancing
1
Burgess Hill
3
Sun 7 Nov, 2021 SECWFL Division 1

October 2021

Maidstone Utd (Dev)
L
Lancing
L
Sun 31 Oct, 2021 Women's Cup
Leatherhead
6
Lancing
0
Sun 24 Oct, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Lancing
8
Woodingdean Wanderers
0
Sun 17 Oct, 2021 Sussex FA Womens Trophy
Burgess Hill
9
Lancing
1
Sun 10 Oct, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Lancing
0
Seaford Town won 5-4 on penalties.
(4-5)
Seaford Town
0
Sun 3 Oct, 2021 The Vitality Women's FA Cup

September 2021

Steyning Town
3
Lancing
0
Sun 26 Sep, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Lancing
0
Eastbourne United
7
Sun 19 Sep, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Lancing
2
Beckenham
2
Sun 12 Sep, 2021 SECWFL Division 1
Ashmount
7
Lancing
2
Sun 5 Sep, 2021 SECWFL Division 1

August 2021

Horsham Sparrows
1
Lancing
4
Sun 22 Aug, 2021 Friendly
Lancing
0
Hastings United
13
Sun 1 Aug, 2021 Friendly

July 2021

Lancing
3
Newhaven
3
Wed 21 Jul, 2021 Friendly